Contact Us

Mission Hills Country Club
5400 Mission Drive
Mission Hills, KS 66208

Telephone: 913-722-5400



Cory Conklin
General Manager/COO
cconklin@missionhillscc.com
Derrick Gerard
Clubhouse Manager
dgerard@missionhillscc.com
Dominic Parn
Clubhouse Manager
dparn@missionhillscc.com
Grant Ramirez
Executive Chef
gramirez@missionhillscc.com
Justin Hunt
Golf Course Superintendent
jhunt@missionhillscc.com
Rich Slivocka
Director of Racquet Sports
rslivocka@missionhillscc.com
Bailey Hensley
Director of Childcare & Development
childcare@missionhillscc.com
Jeff King
Head Golf Professional
jking@missionhillscc.com
Renée Green
Director of Communications & Membership
rgreen@missionhillscc.com
Sharon Prothe
Director of Fitness & Wellness
sprothe@missionhillscc.com
Joyce Hess
Controller
jhess@missionhillscc.com
Dana Sterner
Director of Events
dsterner@missionhillscc.com

       
5400 Mission Drive. Mission Hills, KS 66208       913-722-5400       CONTACT US       MAP & DIRECTIONS       CAREERS